Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(328)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(328)
    • 5 Star(309)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-12-31 06:54:03

    This EOBD Scanner works very fine. It is sort of self explaining has a help function and needs no battery since it uses the battery of the car. The help function explains what is needed to know. Also a USB cable is supplied with it for an eventual update of the firm/software. It is easy to use and of good quality.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-06 12:52:44

    Many thanks to the supplier. The parcel came within your time frame. I am very satisfied with the purchase I made. I still need to put it to use after I have finished reading the manual.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-29 02:38:58

    very good product

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-01-24 05:50:21

    Got my parcel, poor box handling but package is perfect and came in a casing inside the box, very happy with the service .... For the price i paid, u cant complain

    Reacties
  • ktsif
    GR
    2019-11-28 11:32:15

    excellent product, item as described, fast shipping. not tested yet but it seems that doing what it says

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-18 14:46:10

    Exelente aparelho

    Reacties (4)
  • 2020-08-24 12:34:03

    Received in good order. Thank you Banggood. I Will place another order without doubt.

    Reacties
  • cshuy
    MX
    2020-06-24 19:50:26

    totaly usefull, i like it,

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-13 08:07:33

    Très agréable et une partie utile. La livraison a été plus rapide que prévu. Fonctionne très bien les voitures EURO,Merci....!

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-23 07:00:20

    very happy!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$1.68