Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-18 12:22:07

    ottimo arrivato in maniera super veloce, testato su varie batterie e funziona bene

    Reacties
  • Günni
    DE
    2020-06-18 09:44:00

    Diesmal schnelle Lieferung. Gerät macht einen guten Eindruck. Einstellung in Deutsch.

    Reacties
  • osee
    TG
    2019-12-05 07:52:32

    Super produit! Bien emballé et fonctionne parfaitement! Les tests menés sont assez juste! Très utile!

    Reacties
  • eichtir
    SA
    2019-09-01 06:50:20

    Serves its purpose... I highly recommend it..

    Reacties
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    2020-03-30 05:20:57

    I am amazed by this tester. It has been a long time since I have been looking for a tool like this one for the maintenance and testing of my vehicle batteries. It is more expensive than other models but it has the advantage that I can now confirm that it is fully useful and functional now that I have it in my hand. A graphical interface and easy to access. Can do a whole series of tests, with the battery alone or connected to the vehicle. Has a memory and a USB interface for data collection. Well

    Reacties
  • RM_UMM
    PT
    2020-10-04 05:46:16

    The unit arrived very well packed and fully functioning... :-) The delivery time was a bit longer than expected and announced, but it finally arrived... After the first tests, the Battery Tester works according to the description and is really useful... I did a few tests on 3 different batteries and the results looks to be quite precise. In general, I have no doubts to recommend this battery tester to all that need / want such type of equipment... Rui Martins

    Reacties
  • Carlos
    CL
    2020-02-13 05:37:54

    Very Fast Delivery!! Even with chinese new year holidays and Covi-19 crisis, the product arrives home in Chile in 8 days from order entry !! A real record. Instrument works fine, very accurate, quick results, the screens are very intuitive, graphics are excellent, can be downloaded to PC, easy to use. Highly recommendable.

    Reacties
  • ztc1969
    RU
    2020-01-23 00:40:14

    Очень нужная вещь для тестирования не обслуживаемых аккумуляторов (где невозможно померить плотность электролита). Пользоваться просто. Ток холодной прокрутки и внутреннее сопротивление АКБ точно показывают состояние и возможность дальнейшего использования

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 05:33:35

    Időben érkezet! Még tanulmányozom a használatát és működését, de jó választásnak tünik!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-28 02:01:59

    Working as advertised. I'm very pleased. So good to know the status of your car/ups batteries before the unexpectedly die on you.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.67
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.92
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$56.25
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.61