Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ats12
    LT
    2016-02-11 11:58:14

    Fast delivery, good packing, and working. Will test later, but looks fine. Thank you banggood

    Reacties
  • Avi777
    FR
    2016-02-01 02:12:39

    Produit bien emballé dans un emballage neutre. Fait très bien le job. super facile à programmer et très souple pour le prix payé c'est un super produit de très bonne facture

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-21 05:57:18

    Programador perfecto para la piscina. Olvídate de poner cada día manualmente el motor en marcha, esto lo hará por uno y siempre a la misma hora sin olvidar de apagarlo.

    Reacties
  • KjellO
    SE
    2017-04-07 05:44:22

    But where do i connect 220V in and where to connect out to my device ? Very small manual one thing isn't readable with magnifying glass. But solved that i take a picture with my S7 camera and zoom in.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-19 21:34:18

    llego en óptimas condiciones y la calidad es exelente no lo he probado pero se ve que cumple con lo que dice en la página

    Reacties
  • harmix
    IT
    2016-04-08 13:34:16

    é stato una grande risorsa visto che in italia costa un boato, bello funzionale e semplice da programmare

    Reacties
  • 2013-12-21 04:26:58

    consegnato nei tempi previsti, subito installato per accendere le luci esterne, tutto funzionante e a poco prezzo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-12 04:36:42

    excellent product

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-27 05:14:41

    zuverlässig und bedienerfreundlich

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-14 16:57:58

    super für kleine anwendungen

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.82
    • US$20.19
    • US$27.25
    • US$6.99
    • US$70.34
    • US$41.99
    • US$37.89
    • US$14.30
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.08
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.53
    • US$27.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.36
    • US$21.22
    • US$43.76