Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good keyboard(19)
  • great keyboard(15)
  • great quality(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(87)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(87)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-24 09:43:49

    This keyboard is a true contender for the price. At this price it's able to be hot swappable and Bluetooth with probably the largest battery in a keyboard yet at 3000mah. Comparing this to the Anne Pro 2 which is similarly priced, this keyboard is just better value for money by far. Not to mention the packaging and presentation was on point too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-04 15:00:09

    Love the keyboard! The rgb are bright and connecting thru bluetooth is fast. It also come lubed already!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 03:16:15

    Great keyboard for the price. The overall quality is good with bluetooth, pbt keycaps and hotswappable switches but the software is still in beta version so it's a bit buggy. The battery life is great without leds activated.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-09 19:16:28

    Great quality! Lots of RGB lighting effects.. Just a 60% keyboard that I needed..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 02:08:06

    Nice! i like it very much.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 21:42:55

    Estoy comlpletamente satisfecho con el teclado, lo adquiri con Gateron Blue, la sensación al escribir es muy buena. Vengo un de unos Switch outemu y se siente una gran diferencia. Lo escogí por la distrubución de las teclas que se activan con FN (Del, End,Hm y rows), son de facil acceso con una sola mano además la iluminación RGB es muy buena. Sobre el tiempo de envío, lo pedí a México y llegó en 25 días sin daños en el paquete.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 20:39:32

    Best mech i ever owned.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-26 20:53:04

    I purchased this on Jul 09 and it arrived on Jul 26 (from China to Mexico). The keyboard is awesome for the price like many reviews claim on internet. I'm really happy with it.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen