Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(263)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(263)
    • 5 Star(242)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • umba47
    IT
    2019-12-13 09:38:02

    E' arrivato con i ganci rotti

    Reacties
  • Gruby
    PL
    2018-01-03 14:09:53

    I like the product. Very good quality! I like the fabric and frame. Great colours, project. I like it! Package was packed perfectly. Świetny design i produkt. Bardzo mi się podoba: dobór kolorów, projekt artystyczny,tkanina i rama parasolki. Zapakowane (po raz pierwszy!!!) bardzo dobrze.

    Reacties
  • ftomek
    PL
    2017-11-13 17:27:47

    Przyzwoita jakość w dobrej cenie, parasol sprawdził się podczas jesiennej pogody. Wielkość i waga są ok, podwójna warstwa też w porządku. Ciekawa rzecz na prezent / Decent quality at a good price, umbrella worked out during the autumn weather. The size and weight are ok, the double layer is fine too. Interesting item for a gift.

    Reacties
  • seveux
    FR
    2018-05-30 13:12:37

    Excellent produit. Bonne qualité du tissu et des baleines. Les motifs imprimés sont très jolis. Il y a deux épaisseurs de tissu et les baleines sont comprises entre les deux. Très bon rapport qualité-prix.

    Reacties
  • Kixy
    CA
    2018-01-22 15:16:16

    haven't used it as yet... hopefully will be durable and hold up to the wind.

    Reacties
  • Lidka
    CA
    2017-08-05 20:30:52

    Unfortunately the packaging is really poor! The umbrella arrived bend. I'm having problem with opening and closing the umbrella. It takes few tries to keep open or close. But i like this great idea of this umbrella. I placed one order for this umbrella as a gifts.

    Reacties
  • Txetxu
    ES
    2016-11-17 03:57:11

    Recibido sin problemas, bien embalado y muy rápido (solo 11 días en total). Ahora a probarlo. Abierto tiene un diámetro de algo mas de 1 metro

    Reacties
  • Grimulf
    RU
    2018-01-17 12:32:52

    Практичный хороший зонт. Но ось выглядит крайне не надёжно, материал другой надо. Доступно переделать.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-16 05:00:41

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-27 07:14:51

    this umbrella is very useful, not only is strong and durable but also attractive too.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.17
    • US$465.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$7.23
    • US$2.99
    • US$36.06
    • US$38.03
    • US$21.67
    • US$10.69
    • US$11.98
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.74
    • US$14.81
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.81
    • US$9.44