Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2793)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-19 13:05:09

    I ordered two pieces, both arrived intact. The packaging protected the glasses during transport. In reality, it looks a little more fragile than the images suggest. Only the ends of the glasses have a flexible end, the frame and the stems are harder. I did not dare to bend as much as the product photo shows. I will use it at my workplace, I hope it stays intact for a long time.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-15 11:41:27

    ОЧКИ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ.а БЭНГГУУД загибается. ЗАКОНЫ БИЗНЕСА. ЖАЛЬ. УМИРАЕТ ПЛОЩАДКА. Заказ ехал 2 с половиной месяца, посылка приехала с нарушенной упаковкой. Но очки целы. БОЛЬШЕ НЕ БУДУ ЗАКАЗЫВАТЬ НА БЭНГГУУД!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-25 05:59:53

    Посылка дошла за 43 дней, без повреждений. Описанию соответствует, лёгкие, удобные, можно использовать как лекторы, дужки гибкие, диоптрии соответствующие. http://www.youtube.com/c/ХочунаМоре

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-12 01:41:37

    კარგი სათვაეა, ძალიან მსუბუქი და ერგონომიული. +2-ია ჩემი და მემგონი რო ზუსტი ზომაა. გამძლეობითაც კარგი ჩანს. მოკლედ კმაყოფილი ვარ.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 04:17:15

    Gute Brille zu einem super Preis. Es ist schon die zweite Brille die ich bestelle, weil die andere leider doch nicht "unbreakable" ist. Ich war ganz unglücklich mit der Brille an einen Fensterrahmen gestossen. Da war das Gestell doch gebrochen. Aber dafür passt die Sehstärke perfekt. Nur die fast 60 Tage Lieferzeit waren lästig

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 06:27:10

    Упаковано быстро в пакет. Даже удивительно что очки дошли в целости и сохранности! Похоже действительно крепкие очки!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-20 05:15:13

    καλός φακός, ελαφριά, το μονο κακό είναι οτι το λαστιχάκι στα αυτιά φθείρεται. Αλλο ενα χαρακτηριστικό είναι οτι τα γυαλιά δεν συγκρατούνται σε περίπτωση που γυρεις το κεφαλι σου μπροστα και μπορει να τα δεις σε καμια λεκάνη μέσα..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-27 16:19:23

    Os óculos são interessante e tem as lentes boas, mas o material parece ser frágil. A borrachinha de conforto da orelha é bem flexível, e sai facilmente, mas sem dúvida nenhuma é um ótimo custo x benefício. É ótimo pra leitura, muito leve.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 10:01:08

    These glasses are clear and perfectly fits any face shape. As the vision of the lens grows we can see in the vertical middle a protrusion. But I think the lens doesn't fall. A good reading glasses.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 03:29:16

    I got it just now. Time taken to reach in India just one month. Reading glass is very light but it is not suitable for hypermetropic eye.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 280  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen