Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • GTReddy
    IN
    2020-02-04 00:43:43

    fast delivery.sound is not big one to scare animals and light is not so bright to scare animals.not satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 02:32:57

    Working but I don't know scaring me cat's ??

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 15:50:13

    not quite sure if they would work but got 2 .they arrived and i charged them up for night patrol. GREAT not a cat to be seen out of the 6 cats that regularly shit all over my garden nothing 3 days now and not a cat to been seen and none of thier deposits. i recommend.these if you have trouble with cats .

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 19:21:19

    In the first week the product mainly aggregated lots of water. After opening I found the rubber sealing was flattened and leaking. After drying and after changing the sealing rubber the dispeller did his work very good. even when raining.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 07:21:14

    it's very good!! if i cringe when it's on i can image how the animals and pest may feel!! get out my garden and out my flower bed lol

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 21:16:26

    This item has 3 power source, solar, battery, and ac/DC Jack. Very good. Thanks.

    Reacties (1)
  • baanst
    HU
    2020-09-29 06:32:26

    The goods have arrived. Super fast delivery. Excellent, It is a perfect product. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-27 11:26:18

    This product worked one day and then quit working. Tried new batteries and still did not work. We will see how Banggood handles this issue.

    Reacties
  • qcopter
    GR
    2020-08-31 01:55:50

    It was wall mounted next to my garage in order to scare away cats. I set it at mode 5 and sensitivity at max.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 07:25:42

    Produto excelente, é o segundo que compro. Utilizo para manter gatos afastados da garagem.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.33
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.55
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.71
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.54
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99