Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(388)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(388)
    • 5 Star(360)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Nicolas
    FR
    2016-11-26 04:36:26

    Qui aurait pu croire qu'il pouvait y avoir autant d'innovation dans ce parapluie. Cette ouverture inversée qu'elle excellente idée. La poignet en C est trés pratique et libère les mains. Je recommande très vivement ce modèle. Reste à voir sa solidité dans le temps.

    Reacties
  • tom2085
    HU
    2017-12-21 14:54:12

    Azt reméltem kicsit masszívabb lesz. A nyele már az első használatkor kicsit meghajlott, és be is tört. Ettől még használható. 5000 Ft-ot nem ér.

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-14 11:56:57

    Umbrella is very quality made. Very quality materials. Better than I expect. I am really suprised by umbrella. Not tasted yet but I think it will be helpful on rain. So happy with this umbrella.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-29 15:25:17

    One of the tips where the cloth is attached to the scaffold was already broken after first usage. Wether the tip was alteady bent in transport or could have been bent when placing the open umbrella on the floor I don't know. Could you please sent replacement parts for this apparently very fragile component?

    Reacties
  • tetris
    BY
    2017-10-15 09:33:17

    Super quality, super price!

    Reacties (1)
  • evs.kg
    KG
    2017-05-17 14:59:05

    Отличный зонт! Хорошая идея с ручкой - красиво девушке. Great umbrella! A good idea with a pen is a beautiful girl.

    Reacties
  • Flyspot
    UA
    2017-10-17 10:46:31

    достаточно крепкий чтобы пережить нашу доставку. по качеству на твердую 4. в остальном зон как в описании

    Reacties
  • vechir
    UA
    2016-12-25 07:28:59

    The best umbrella I have ever had. The only downside is the C-handle is too small for a man hand.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-22 15:36:15

    Very good product, works great!

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-24 03:20:35

    This umbrella is so cool!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.81
    • US$13.69
    • US$32.23
    • US$44.73
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$19.59
    • US$18.19
    • US$43.99
    • US$22.38
    • US$21.19
    • US$30.69
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.22
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$26.94
    • US$58.99