Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.39 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(112)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 06:50:23

    çok uzun süre de geldi ama geldi

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Item not the same as it whas described..

    2017-11-15 06:28:19

    Item not exactly the same as I expected from commercial of bangood... All though it working fine and looking good for it money clock screens are not the same as commercial and the previwed clock animations are too fake..... except one that is adorable.. I don't know if there are any upgrades possible..

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best in its Price Range

    2018-08-30 01:17:27

    All features work as are displayed... Battery back up is one day... BP meter is not accurate... padometer is close to accurate... so is bpm meter... Looks are Premium... touch is OK.. only 3 dial faces...

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    KALOAD Y1

    2018-10-10 09:19:47

    SMART watch easy to use and simple multitasking can musiring ♥ beats and pression and many things i found it so great with her price i love it .👍🏻

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo

    2017-12-08 15:39:30

    Funziona esattamente come da aspettative. Alcuni quadranti sono un pó diversi dalla descrizione ma quelli presenti sono belli lo stesso. Direi che é un buon prodotto a un ottimo prezzo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Y1 plus

    2018-10-24 20:48:38

    Excelente en su relación precio calidad, no se le puede pedir más!!! El paquete llego a tiempo y y sin ningún problema

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good looking

    2018-03-05 20:47:26

    we cannot reply a message with keyboard.it has some templates...it didn't have internet access sim slot and apps.....it had blood pressure and heart rate . finally the watch is superb

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best smart watches with heart rate monitor and very good fechucer and quality in best price

    2018-04-10 11:16:11

    Best smart watches with heart rate monitor and very good fechucer and quality in best price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    KALOAD Y1 Plus

    2017-10-15 12:05:07

    very good, the USB cable was missing from the package

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Worth for its Price

    2018-09-26 01:51:32

    Thumbs up👍👍, it works 100% fine.. Nice watch for its price and the battery last, I downloaded the app for the watch everything is just awesome👍👍🙌🙌🙌

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen