Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(56)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 08/07/2020

    fast delivery..very good

    Reacties
  • 15/08/2017

    Bluetooth works great after you set it up right :/ with that been said let me explain. Out of the box mine did not work with my mini k bar unit , bluetooth was recognized but could not communicate with my mini k bar. i remember reading here on comments something about baud rate, by default baud rate should be 9600 mine might not been that because i could not get it to work. To changed baud rate you would need a TTL or Arduino to send AT commands and you can do all kinds of fun stuff , thats exactly what i did changed baud rate to 9600 and changed the name from the boring HC-05 to MiniKBar. Also one thing to note the wire plug that comes with is not compatible with Mini K Bar i cut one end and solder the other to the BT pins as you can see on picture. After all these BT works beautiful , i would recommend if you are tech savy and willing to messed with problems like these if they happen

    Reacties (3)
  • 18/02/2019

    This BT module works well but needs mods to get it working. I followed instructions found in comments here and elsewhere. You must create a new wire harness with connector that fits the VBar/KBar. The baud rate must be changed as described in other comments. If you also change the name to start with "VBar" you can connect to PC version of Vstabi as well as Android version. 3D printable cases are available, and CAN BE connected during flight to get live data. No issues, works GREAT!

    Reacties
  • 16/03/2016

    It does work with APM 2.6, but before that you need to change the baud rate to make it works with Tower app for android or mission planner on PC

    Reacties (2)
  • 27/02/2021

    good price

    Reacties
  • 16/06/2020

    Delivery faster than expected, it looks good

    Reacties
  • 10/06/2018

    Use a program called Putty AND HARDWARE FTDI adaptor https://www.putty.org/ https://www.banggood.com/FT232RL-FTDI-USB-To-TTL-Serial-Converter-Adapter-Module-For-Arduino-p-917226.html?rmmds=buy plug in and look at which port under device manager "Ports&Com" Set putty to "serial" and change the port to the one in device manager In the newly opened window type “AT”, press “Enter” and you should get “OK” as a result. Here some of the commands to change the settings you wish: AT+UART? tell you the default baud rate Change baud rate to 9600, 0 stop bit, 0 parity:AT+UART=9600,0,0 Change module name:AT+NAME=YOURNAME Change pairing code:AT+PSWD=0000 Change baud rate to 57600, 1 stop bit, 0 parity:AT+UART=57600,1,0 AT+RESET reset and save changes.

    Reacties
  • 04/02/2016

    I wired this bluetooth module directly to a Ublox GPS module from Banggood (Product ID: 973621) I can now record GPS positions on my Tablet or Phone using the Ublox GPS which has much better accuracy than the phones built-in GPS. Phone battery use is also much lower when using bluetooth GPS than using the internal phone GPS!

    Reacties
  • 03/01/2018

    http://dronehitech.com/en/change-baud-rate-bluetooth-module/ This does work on this module however swap your Rx &TX leads List of AT commands http://www.martyncurrey.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/AT-commands-list.jpg

    Reacties
  • 27/05/2017

    говорят нужно поменять скорость через программатор и переименовать в Vbar. Программатор едет, буду пробовать

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$23.31
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.99