Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(202)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(202)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 02/09/2020

    The range is not excellent, we did the range test on the ground (range reduced by a thirtieth) comparing with other receivers of the same type and therefore Frsky: 1) Jumper R8 120 meters lost the signal; 2) RX8R lost the signal at 230 meters; X8R lost the signal at 245 meters. Receiving conclusion with good but not excellent range. It is the v3 version with colored bits and green pcb and therefore with telemetry problems if not connected directly to an pixhawk FC. Practically worth what it costs La portata non è ottima, abbiamo fatto il range test a terra (portata ridotta di un trentesimo) confrontando con altre riceventi dello stesso tipo e quindi Frsky: 1) Jumper R8 120 metri perso il segnale; 2) RX8R perso il segnale a 230 metri; X8R perso il segnale a 245 metri. Conclusione ricevente con una buona portata ma non eccellente. È la versione v3 con i bit colorati e pcb color verde e quindi con problemi di telemetria se non collegata direttamente a una pixhawk FC. Praticamente vale quanto costa

    Reacties (1)
  • 08/09/2020

    La portata è buona, ma non ottima, abbiamo fatto il range test a (portata ridotta di un trentesimo) confrontando con altre riceventi dello stesso tipo e quindi Frsky: 1) Jumper R8 120 metri perso il segnale; 2) RX8R perso il segnale a 230 metri; X8R perso il segnale a 245 metri. Conclusione ricevente con una buona portata, ma non eccellente. È la versione v3 con i bit colorati e pcb color verde e quindi con problemi di telemetria se non collegata direttamente a una pixhawk FC. Praticamente vale quanto costa

    Reacties
  • 04/09/2020

    La portata non è ottima, abbiamo fatto il range test a terra (portata ridotta di un trentesimo) confrontando con altre riceventi dello stesso tipo e quindi Frsky: 1) Jumper R8 120 metri perso il segnale; 2) RX8R perso il segnale a 230 metri; X8R perso il segnale a 245 metri. Conclusione ricevente con una buona portata ma non eccellente. È la versione v3 con i bit colorati e pcb color verde e quindi con problemi di telemetria se non collegata direttamente a una pixhawk FC. Praticamente vale quanto costa

    Reacties
  • 04/02/2021

    I use these receivers with the OpenTX protocol on my Radiomaster TX16S, which I also bought from Banggood. The receivers can be bound without any problems, once you figure out how. But then they work permanently and without complaint, you never have to bind them again. At the moment I already own 8 of them in different model-cars and I bought them all on Banggood. The price is so cheap that I immediately put some in stock, although I will probably never need it anyway - because they go as good as not broken.

    Reacties
  • 22/03/2021

    Great receiver at a great price - using one in my TRex 500 size heli and one in my Jiant Jabberwock biplane - controlled with my Taranis X9D Plus - amazing for the price

    Reacties
  • 07/07/2020

    this is a solid rx slightly lesser range than my x8r's but perfectly fine for los flying and also fpv i use them on 2 of my planes and so far both have performed flawlessly

    Reacties
  • 01/07/2020

    Very small size for a 8 channel receiver, binds easily to the transmitter with good telemetry connection. Yet to fly so cannot quote on the range but I do not expect this to be a problem.

    Reacties
  • 25/10/2020

    Arata fain si calitativ si foarte compact. Super.

    Reacties
  • 12/11/2020

    very good

    Reacties
  • 11/11/2020

    Amazing range and packed full of features.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$259.99