Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 20:52:12

    Absolutely amazing!! I LOVE IT!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 10:16:06

    Feels really nice. As the price dictates, quality isn't as good as the punis for example, but feels really nice. I'd consider this my favourite feeling squishy, although not the most expensive. It's initially quite fast rising, but it slows down a lot after you pay with it for a long time (around 2 weeks or longer continuous).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-29 12:13:59

    Super Squishy, bonne qualité, super doux et super moue !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awsome

    2018-12-14 09:28:28

    This squishy is super cute and softtt

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great squishy

    2018-12-09 22:36:10

    This is really soft and pretty slow rising bigger than in the pic how ever the face is a little off centered and gets defected fairly easily came in nice packaging it is jumbo it smells like a marshmallow and it also feels like on it’s really cute it’s a pretty good squishy no matter if your just starting to collect squishys or if you have a bunch of licensed squishys also I am the owner of over 100 squishys and this was my favorite for a while but they didn’t provide shipping info i love i

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WORTH IT!!!

    2018-12-01 07:23:50

    this squishy is amazing!🌹🌹 I got the pink one and it smells AMAZING! so soft and slow rising! I spilled bleach on it tho.... it smelt so bad that I was literally gagging😂 I fixed it with SMOTHERING it in perfume and the paint started to get lumpy. I left it for a few and it went down and now it smells like perfume! overall this squishy is sooooooo good💝😍 (sorry I was getting off track... IM ONLY THIRTEEN DONT JUDGE ME!)😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Good Quality

    2018-10-30 17:50:49

    The product has an amazing value and is very high quality. The only downfall is the fact that the face is a little off-centered and the white spot around the nose is also off-centered. This is my only problem with this product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    love

    2018-10-11 17:48:01

    absolutely love this, it is so soft and fun to squish, it came without defects and it is so cute! it is not super slow rising, only a little bit but it’s still good and quite satisfying. mine kind of has a coconut smell- I’m not sure what it is really but it’s nice. Would recommend.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen