Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(163)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(163)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-12 16:40:43

    Impressive servo, metal gear and wide operating angle is perfect!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-12 16:25:57

    Perfect for pan&tilt fpv system

    Reacties
  • MadMaC
    CA
    2020-01-14 18:18:00

    great servos work like a champ use these on my airplane as pan/tilt

    Reacties
  • Jacob
    CA
    2017-11-16 14:24:38

    Product as described, Good packaging. Nice competitive pricing. Small size & light weight. Slow shipping ( almost 1 month). X Servo PDI-9180MG 12g servo is good for pan & tilt for fpv camera. I'm using for my fpv plane (Flyzone Calypso). I would not recommend if you are using a gopro & fpv camera together for pan & tilt. In that case I would recommend a bigger servo.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-18 05:46:21

    der erste Eindruck ist sehr gut. Das metallgetriebe funktioniert sehr präzise. Das Servo kommt in einer 1A Qualität.

    Reacties
  • BF1
    FR
    2018-06-01 12:55:26

    170 degrés et non 180. Si lon met les butees servo av THX9 a 120% alors 180 degres. Servo Digital

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-04 01:36:25

    Good quality servo with 180°. Used for pan camera set. Managed to get 215° from it with extended limits in Taranis.

    Reacties
  • sergbr
    RU
    2016-09-29 02:02:15

    Отличная серва, крутиться на 180*, чего и требовалось.

    Reacties
  • MadMaC
    CA
    2019-07-19 12:04:52

    works good

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-08 09:20:44

    Habe heute 2stk bekommen, und die gehen ohne Probleme. Hatte eines schon mal bestellt, das ging auf dem Postweg verloren.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.45
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.09
    • US$5.55
    • US$3.92
    • US$3.87
    • US$10.17
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$2.57
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.55
    • US$12.55
    • US$1.08
    • US$4.71
    • US$3.39
    • US$99.90