Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(45)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • T0MM015
    AU
    2020-07-08 06:42:42

    Good quality low priced servo, great for bashing. Would definitely purchase again.

    Reacties
  • Victor
    AO
    2018-01-29 12:34:36

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido, um Servo Motor. depois de esperar cerca de dois meses e meio, eu não tinha esperança porque estava levando mais tempo do que o esperado. Bang Good é realmente uma loja online confiável. Eles fazem as coisas acontecerem. Eu gostaria de orientar a melhoria do sistema de transporte gratuito. Esperamos muito tempo e, no final, devemos pagar novamente a postagem local, às vezes mais do que o custo do produto.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-05 10:16:45

    When You connect it to transmitter or tester it's only 90 degree !! I solder two 2,2k Ohm resistors in series with outer pins of potentiometer and removed protect pin from gear and now I have real 180 degree !!

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-16 16:42:48

    One of The best 20kg. Not the best but very Good. Power is good. They are not too fast but for trial is ok.

    Reacties
  • bzou69
    FR
    2017-12-09 07:43:38

    Servo qui inspire la confiance quand on l'a entre les mains. Très bonne qualité. Et niveau fonctionnement rien à redire

    Reacties
  • shaddow
    NZ
    2020-09-29 10:19:34

    Seems to be a very nice powerful servo, - very smooth running, good selection of servo arms.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-18 18:23:12

    the gears come dry, do not bring grease, otherwise well los engranes vienen secos, no traen grasa,por lo demas bien.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-27 13:25:20

    very high quality part

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-27 06:55:51

    Fast delivery, good product

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 05:46:04

    good r c items

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.49
    • US$12.69
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$10.48
    • US$60.91
    • US$41.02
    • US$39.76
    • US$14.99
    • US$60.17
    • US$1.08
    • US$10.18
    • US$2.57
    • US$16.22
    • US$16.11
    • US$4.71
    • US$3.39
    • US$5.18