Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(110)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(110)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-02 06:22:20

    Happy with that servo, do the job pretty good for the price, good shipping, good seller, thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 03:43:27

    Gutes servo für einen guten preis

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-01 13:14:22

    Серву брал для HG P402, на место штатной встала хорошо. Упаковка отличная, сборка тоже качественная, внутри все смазано, щелей в корпусе нет. Доставка через DHL со склада в США заняла 18 дней, трек определялся до места назначения. Продавец хороший.

    Reacties
  • Gizon
    RU
    2018-04-22 14:15:08

    В Москву ехал месяц. Упаковано хорошо . После установки добавлю отзыв

    Reacties (1)
  • Douglas
    BR
    2019-08-07 22:50:29

    Product delivered in perfect condition, well packed and according to the advertisement. Great and a excellent price. Congratulations to Banggood.

    Reacties
  • Hudsonn
    FI
    2018-08-22 05:25:22

    I bought this for my budget crawler for stearing and it seems to work just fine. I have couple other JX servos too and so far they have been fine.

    Reacties
  • vakirov
    JP
    2017-05-12 06:35:58

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHqqriq8QbI&feature=youtu.be Everest-16/hsp kulak/JX PDI 5521MG 20KG(banggood.com)/Exceed RC MaxStone

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-07 13:50:52

    Hi all, well construction,not noisy. works perfectly on my Scx10 full metal

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-24 04:07:33

    very sturdy feel, no false play at all, bit costly

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-11 14:22:01

    Very strong servo. It's in my traxxas stampede right now and it works and fits great!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.79
    • US$19.91
    • US$18.08
    • US$60.17
    • US$60.91
    • US$8.36
    • US$39.76
    • US$1.37
    • US$2.57
    • US$4.71
    • US$2.45
    • US$2.36
    • US$2.39
    • US$5.34
    • US$19.59
    • US$59.86
    • US$16.99
    • US$70.86