Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(197)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(197)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good servo

    2019-02-19 03:27:25

    I use these all the time in my wings. Harrier, ar wing, skyhunter all working flawless. No issues. Ar wing has been used for hours and hours...

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хорошие сервы

    2018-04-07 03:46:09

    Покупаю уже следующую пару на новое крыло, на прошлом проблем не было даже при полетах при минусе. Ставил на чайзер, сейчас на рептиль поставлю.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 17:13:39

    very small !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 16:30:42

    o pedido chegou tudo certinho conforme anúncio ! só demorou um pouquinho pra chegar !! mas está tudo certo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 08:19:41

    I've not fully tested in a craft, but works ok on a servo tester. The weight is 12.4 grams not 10 grams as advertised

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 14:56:34

    El servo se ajusto perfectamente a mi WPL, compra muy recomendada. Saludos desde México!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-25 04:36:00

    Alles bestens wie immer

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-17 01:59:35

    the same excellent quality servos from JX, superb quality and very accurate being digital, this is my second batch of these servos, great for small electric models and flying wings!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen