Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • erbces
    BO
    2020-01-02 18:52:29

    Muy práctico, es muy útil.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-03 11:31:17

    good car dvr..

    Reacties
  • Apple72
    RU
    2018-11-16 03:58:22

    Доехало достаточно быстро. Андроид достаточно специфический, но в целом приемлемо. Навител был без карт и вовсе не запустился. Но это не проблема - переустановил.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-28 13:25:06

    Got it within 12 days in india.. value for money

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 06:05:47

    The camera came quickly and fine. It works without problems after connection. I am very happy with her. I recommend buying.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-29 07:49:43

    It a good product.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-24 19:07:12

    Lo instalé correctamente en mi vehículo, durante casi 2 meses funcionó de maravilla, pero una mañana la pantalla quedó oscura y jamás volvió a funcionar. Siempre lo usé con la fuente para encendedor provista, intenté que funcione con otras fuentes y tampoco anduvo. Lo único que falló es el espejo-pantalla. Espero puedan enviarme un nuevo espejo ya que todavía conservo la cámara de retroceso instalada

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-06-05 04:12:37

    Not read the sim and TF memory card. GPS didn't work. the battery didn't charge and turn on turn off constantly. The customer service didn't help me and received only half of it price. After some year buying here this is my last transaction.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-24 00:26:07

    رائعه جدا جدا جدا إمكانيات عاليه

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-25 15:03:44

    good product with reasonable price. 3.5 mm audio output provision should be there to connect with car music system

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.31
    • US$65.96
    • US$73.12
    • US$103.28
    • US$129.07
    • US$54.59
    • US$52.91
    • US$39.89
    • US$44.99
    • US$14.32
    • US$20.86
    • US$13.22
    • US$56.23
    • US$36.37
    • US$66.93
    • US$32.92
    • US$8.81
    • US$23.83