Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(352)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(352)
    • 5 Star(312)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-13 11:05:09

    that's a super cool WILLY'S MB JEEP, and the driving time is + - 30min, which is a pity that it is not 1/10 SCALE but is a 1/16 scale, but otherwise it looks very scale and that's great, I'm going to do a few adjustments to it, moter it is super he goes up the mountain with his 4x4 wheels but for the rest I was very surprised what he can do wow

    Reacties (1)
  • Olivier
    AT
    2020-07-09 02:06:35

    This RC truck icon of WW2 has fantastic details and is great value for money. It arrived quickly and undamaged. It is fun to drive (but is a little underpowered) and looks great when weathered. I was unlucky as the motor packed up after 2 months driving around the house but Banggood were amazing and friendly, and replaced it straight away. I think this is a fantastic rc model and got flawless customer service.

    Reacties
  • MAGNUX
    MX
    2019-12-10 16:40:10

    excelente relación calidad precio el realismo es lo mejor de este RC muy sencillo pero cumple las expectativas con 200% lo recomiendo para todas las edades en verdad te vas a divertir con el te recomiendo compres mas baterías, así no te quedarás con las ganas. y que son pequeñas y dirán poco 8mins maximo el envío Free a Mexico estuvo más que perfecto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 05:24:41

    Amazing package for the money, very accurate detail. Smaller than Tamiya CC01, no 12mm hexes so no easy wheel swaps. Power system is very toy grade, but proportional steering is a huge step forward. It steers well until the motor is under load, then it's like the servo overpowers the driving motor. Smashing everything at full throttle seems to be the appropriate driving method, it's no crawler. All that said, it looks awesome and I'm extremely impressed with the value.

    Reacties
  • mariand
    PL
    2019-12-16 05:14:32

    Delivery - 12 days. Super fast! In Poland, it is delivered by DPD courier. Model bought a second time. Works smoothly out of the box. Very nicely made, realistic model. Full proportional control. At this price, the model has rather no competition. I definitely recommend it! @@ Dostawa - 12 dni. Super szybko! W Polsce dostarcza kurier DPD. Model kupowany drugi raz. Działa bez problemów po wyjęciu z pudełka. Bardzo ładnie wykonany, realistyczny model. Pełne sterowanie proporcjonalne. W tej cenie

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 14:16:24

    _English below _ τα παραγγειλαμε από Ελλάδα και ήρθαν περίπου σε έναν μήνα, για τα χρήματα τους είναι μια χαρά, έχουν φωτάκια μπροστά και πίσω,ηρθαν με τις τεντες (που δεν τις εχουμε βαλει ακομα ),τα ανθρωπακια τα πηραμε ξεχωριστά. Φορτίζεται εύκολα στο λάπτοπ 3 ώρες περίπου. Δεν έχουν

    Reacties
  • Trimsy
    GB
    2020-05-16 08:40:41

    really nice jeep and the detailing adds to the scale. although I wouldn't say it was 1/10 I'd say more 1/12 to 1/14. but it is a really nice entry for the price. I am looking forward to taking this out for a run. really satisfied with this purchase thank you banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-04 18:41:06

    Carrinho muito top! Detalhes muito precisos, controle muito bom. serve até de enfeite na parteleira. nota 10. Quanto a entrega foi super tranquila chegou em 30 dias e não foi taxado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 06:38:46

    The JJRC Q65 has proven to be a popular little rig amongst the small scall community, it's no surprise, its captures the essence of the Willy Jeep beautifully. Amazing detail throughout, hardbody, fully proportion steering and throttle with driveshaft driven 4x4 transmission. Features👇 Hardbody 130 motor Driveshaft driven transmission Proportional steering Proportional throttle Front and rear lights 4.8v 500mah battery Downsides 👇 130 motor combined with 4.8v battery doesn't give this

    Reacties
  • NeCois
    BR
    2020-08-21 11:23:21

    muito top! meu filho gostou! grata.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$368.99
    • US$509.00
    • US$192.60
    • US$322.00
    • US$128.99
    • US$457.99
    • US$530.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$329.45
    • US$60.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$298.69
    • US$413.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$26.69