Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 16:45:23

    All was in good shape upon arrival, but it was shipped with 2 left vertical fins. they both lean to the left. I am requesting a replacement fin today & will make all aware of how long it takes to get a correction. 2-17-20 Thanks, Steve Waldrum

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-21 13:10:50

    perfecto, vuela muy bien ... súper divertido en los 3 modos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-13 20:39:23

    great 3 in 1 RC . I recommend. thanks banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 07:51:41

    me ha llegado roto necesito una solución para repararlo por favor contesten en castellano que es en español

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 05:13:42

    Merci bien reçu

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 01:24:07

    This is the third one of these I have purchased and up until now all have been perfect. When I carefully unwrapped the usual extensive plastic and tape coverings, upon opening the inner box I noticed that canopy was missing from the plane. I looked everywhere, there was nothing else missing, just the canopy. My suspicions where raised when I looked to see how much a replacement canopy would cost. Not available, unlisted, although most other parts were listed and available. So this is a high demand

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 18:41:38

    OK....first......i've been flying RC since 1972.....that's my cred,....now, This little guy is ABSOLUTELY FREAKING AWESOME!...it's a ball to fly in any mode, and unlike my Convergences...this one doesn't mind the wind nearly as much. As far as this plane design goes...this one's a winner...i'll be ordering a second one for a back up. I would recommend this one to anyone trying to get into the hobby or anyone already experienced, FUN IS FUN!........Happy Flying!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-02 17:22:18

    This really is a great flying model.Very stable in all flying modes. I found it very fast in flying mode and flew best at around half throttle. With automatic start and stable level hold.this model will fly easily for over ten minutes with flashing warning LEDS to indicate "time to land" I am very happy with this purchase.

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen