Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(127)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(127)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-15 07:51:52

    Nice pretty drone

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-11 07:37:30

    The drone is best for this price. 15 minutes flight on one battery,fast flyer,turning well,very bright lights easy to navigate. https://youtu.be/NA0uGKdpBao

    Reacties
  • XANDDY
    BR
    2019-01-27 11:48:03

    Excelente drone jdrc dj20s de brinquedo muito boa câmera 2.0 com belas características de vôo e manobras conta com controle remoto RTF bem compacto de acordo com a categoria ou seja recomendo muito e fácil de usar

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-06 02:05:17

    AGRADESCO MUCHO A GRUPO BANGGOOD. POR EL DRONE ENVIADO A MEXICO . LA ATENCIÓN FUE EXCELENTE. HICE LA COMPRA POR MEDIO DE LA APLICACION Y ME LLEGO EN 14 DIAS A CASA SIN NINGUN PROBLEMA .

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-22 14:50:57

    The Drone is cheap but quality is good. It has a nice design and its very easy to control. The battery is the best of the Drone. It can flies more than 15 minutes with out any problem. Never seen in a drone of same price and category.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-23 04:55:56

    pesanan sudah sampai lebih cepat, 10 hari sudah sampai, pesanannya sesuai yang di harapkan belum dicoba terbang

    Reacties (2)
  • kevin
    US
    2019-05-19 14:07:49

    I bought this drone for flying enjoyment, not for a camera drone. It's an OK drone with a BIG battery. Pros: Love the lights, the long flight time, great control range and the compact shape once folded. Cons: robotic flight characteristics, flimsy props, trim changes required mid-flight, and the strong altitude hold.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-02 13:50:58

    meio difícil de controlar por não ter Gps mais é muito bom a câmera é até melhor e eu imaginava e a bateria dura algo em torno de 18 minutos mesmo sem vento ,, agr com vento e sem os protetores da elise talvez fique em torno de uns 16 17 ninutos os protetores viram de mais e parece q sem fica mais estável ,, ruim é a bateria demorar umas 4:30 para carregar mais com esse q vêm 3 baterias da para brincar .

    Reacties
  • RULIO
    BR
    2018-11-20 09:00:56

    Gostei bastante e ele correspondeu minhas expectativas, só tenho um problema pois a câmera não dá imagem e olha que recebi não nem 2 horas, estou tentando resolver e espero que fique tudo certo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-04 01:06:43

    excellent starter drone.. This is my first drone and I had several accidents within the first hour, the drone survived all of them.. good drone considering the price

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$85.99