Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 09/07/2018

    motore cw per JD 20 funziona molto bene solo che per il montaggio bisogna smontare tante tante viti pero per chi come me che ci si diverte vale la pena

    Reacties
  • 27/10/2018

    great little motor I bought for my TS866 WARBIRD has gear on shaft ,shaft is 1.10 mm plenty of thrust you just need to add the 1.25 just connector off original motor and away you go

    Reacties
  • 16/04/2019

    buenos días me habéis mandado el motor de giro erróneo cuando yo el que pedí es el del cable rojo y azul Gracias

    Reacties
  • 28/05/2019

    produto excelente eu recomendo

    Reacties
  • 21/07/2018

    motores calidad presio muy buenos no está demás tener los de repuestos

    Reacties
  • 10/05/2018

    Buen servicio. Motores con el engranaje incorporado para poder sustituir los averiados.

    Reacties
  • 02/12/2020

    Motors were exactly as described and worked in the drone I needed to replace motors in. thank you!

    Reacties
  • 19/06/2020

    Pefect

    Reacties
  • 13/03/2018

    Use the prop guards on the quad inside or if you hit something inside you will burn the motors out , these motors are good but have a 1mm shaft so you can not use more common motors of the same size because most have a point 8mm shaft

    Reacties
  • 06/11/2019

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$9.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99