Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(58)
  • good quality(32)
  • good price(8)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(325)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 15:55:28

    Useful, ergonomic, affordable price, what more do you want?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Jakemy 10-in-1 screwdriver kit

    2016-10-21 05:45:02

    I saw screwdriver like this on bigclive's Youtube channel, and wanted it ever since. For some reason, the screwdriver he paid one pound costs much more domesticly, so I ordered one from Bangood. I need it for my "travel kit", it will save so much space. I like coloured aluminum and storage inside, because you don't need case or anything for bits' storage. Now, I didn't tried it yet, but I guess it will do the job. Good quality for the price. It even has some kind of serial number on the packaging,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice cheap screwdriver

    2016-11-07 06:08:17

    Taken for 2.3 $ and it cost this money. Alu case and steel head with magnet. Some bits looks like tempered, another have sign CRV. Not checked hardness and I dont think they wiil be hard enought for strong work. Its just pocket screwdriver.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    discription

    2018-06-10 00:22:53

    good for his money! the minus is that the nose in relation to the body has a little vacuum. it's a modest product!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Jackly 9 in 1 Screwdriver Kit

    2016-11-28 06:32:34

    Great product, the quality is excellent. Recommended!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    JACKLY 9 in 1 Electronics Repair Tools Precision Screwdriver Kit

    2016-11-26 08:31:10

    Small, easy to wear, fits handle accessories, original high quality. Price / performance ratio is recommended reception.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-09 02:46:44

    good for his money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отвертка

    2018-08-20 20:23:08

    Посылка дошла за месяц. Трек не отслеживается. Качество изготовления отличное. Магнитит следовать.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good package and useless tool

    2017-03-18 07:16:40

    Good quality, tested it during disassemble of Esky rc helicopter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Нужный в хозяйстве девайс!

    2016-11-14 12:06:23

    Компактный наборчик с ходовыми насадками и еще намагниченными! Может кому пригодиться в хозяйстве полезная штука.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen