Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(148)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(148)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-12 09:56:07

    It works well connecting to Android device and Nvidia Shield as a game controller. The only issue I have is the app to configure the controls doesn't always work, ShootingPlus V3. I hope the developers can sort it out. Other than that it works great with COD, PUBG and NFS. I used it for my retro gaming as well.

    Reacties
  • xaavro
    ES
    2019-11-25 06:43:11

    Very satisfied with the product itself, but absolutely disappoint with the packaging. The box was only wraped with simple plastic without any protection and it was quite damaged. Luckily the controller was perfect, but it could've arrived perfectly broken. Some bubble wrap would help a lot.

    Reacties (4)
  • 2019-10-18 21:29:20

    good quality product but aiming is too deficult while playing shooting games on android . its good for dolphin emulator demon ps2 pro emulator and racing games also

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 20:50:22

    Controle de altíssima qualidade, bonito e bem acabado..! Compatível com todas as plataformas nota 10

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 07:32:29

    tudo em ordem entrega rápida

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-12-13 06:26:48

    perfect for use and works brilliantly with my phone

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 14:15:16

    Solo falta revisar los juegos q permite pero todo bien

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 22:34:20

    NICE, La caja llegó un poco maltratada, pero todo bien... 10/10

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-21 16:02:46

    muy buen control al principio pense que no iba a llegar pero llego incuso antes de lo que decia la aplicacion a si que me voy feliz

    Reacties (1)
  • Leandro
    PT
    2019-11-05 21:35:11

    excelente qualidade!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.88
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.27