Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(449)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(449)
    • 5 Star(417)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-26 12:41:05

    Have the 3000Watt variant only 9 days to Germany - super Genuine sinus - super Works with 8Watt load as well as with 2000Watt - super All 100% sinusoidal - tested

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-13 17:04:32

    This is about the 3000 Watt model. I would give this 5 stars EXCEPT, when I connected it I had no lights. I took the cover off and found a cable unplugged. I plugged it in and now all is good. The instruction manual is for a different model. :( I tested this on a test bench, no load yet. Input voltage 12.0 V from a bench power supply Idle current: 1 Amp Output voltage: 225V Frequency: 50Hz (Finally someone got this right, I've had two different brand inverters that were 55 and 57Hz) Sine

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-08 10:42:17

    Intelligent pure sine wave 5000w inverter is a great en good quality product . It inverts perfect . Tested it with a kettle and it is running 100% . This is a well designed and good quality inverter

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-28 12:04:42

    um excelente produto, pura muito eficiente e é de acordo com o produto anunciado, recomendo!

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    3000 watt invertor .

    2019-03-04 07:33:06

    This product is well build , well manufacture and a great product . The startup and using method is very easy and user friendly . Tested my 1600watt hair dryer on it and works 100% . Everything is working perfectly and the cooling system is working on its best . Fans went on when I've used more than 500watts and I 5hink that is a good function because it will protect it against over heating . Thank you

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-15 15:32:43

    The measurement range of my osciloscope is not sufficient, but the visible part of the sine wave looks very good, at 416W load. Got the 12V 3000 W version

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-20 16:42:55

    Excelente produto...Estrutura do chassi e contatos elétricos muito bem feitos. .Excelente preço. Muito satisfeito.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tutto ok

    2019-01-17 05:26:47

    provato, testato a 1200 w e funziona bene

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 57  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten