Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(229)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(229)
    • 5 Star(221)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-14 11:14:53

    Arrived safely. One of the connection pins was bent a little but doesn't seem that it will affect the operation of this module. Haven't installed yet as I'm still waiting on other components to arrive.

    Reacties
  • TH
    2020-04-29 00:22:42

    good price and quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 02:37:22

    more arduino stuff.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-31 02:20:23

    I've bought this infrared obstacle avoidance sensor to complete my 4 wheels robot. It works perfectly and my robot doesn't hit walls anymore. Shipping to Europe was very fast. I recommend this product.

    Reacties
  • Stewe
    IT
    2016-12-19 06:43:43

    Ottimo sensore di prossimità. L'ho utilizzato per realizzare l'interruttore delle luci sottopensili della cucina in accoppiata con un Arduino Nano, ottenendo un ottimo risultato.

    Reacties
  • rahusga
    ES
    2017-03-28 14:09:19

    This sensor is a good idea for detect obstacles in Arduino project. The unique trouble is the distance plus lighten room. In this case, you need protect the diode to gain distance.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-27 04:46:48

    انها جيده و تعمل بشكل جيد

    Reacties
  • lauren
    ES
    2019-03-29 10:45:41

    Good product, now to test it!

    Reacties
  • EvdH
    CH
    2019-04-25 14:56:35

    Useful sensors, that you cannot have plenty enough of.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-07 14:18:27

    Bien emballé dans des sacs anti statique tout mes achats étaient bien séparé dans le sac de shipping

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.25
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.08
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.74
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.05
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.88
    • US$3.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99