Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(80)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(80)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-22 11:28:34

    I finaly got it after several months, runs well on 2% mixed gasoline or lighter fluid, setting is 3/8 turn. Powered by 18650 battery with USB charger board, toggle switch and a green LED (+ a 100 ohm resistor). I put a 1/4-32 cap to connect the CDI to the spark plug. DO NOT connect the engine ground wire to the ignition case, connect it to the battery negative terminal.

    Reacties (6)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 10:21:15

    Le service après vente est inexistant . J'ai laisser deux messages pour signaler que l"allumage ne fonctionnait plus au bout de seulement 5 minutes de fonctionnement et je n'ai jamais eut de réponses . Le capteur à effet Hall est tombé en panne ainsi que le capteur de secours qui est fourni. On ne m'a pas donné aucune explication et solution pour le refaire fonctionner.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-08 07:39:01

    Nice functional educational toy, great appearance. However I am not sure how durable it is regarding continuos running , as there is no lubrication concept. And machines like this, without lubrication will die soon. I recommend to use Fuel/Oil mixture like on RC engines and not Zippo/Lighter gas. The mechanical power is pretty poor as a result of the low compression ratio. Maybe around 15 Watts estimated. It should be enough to charge a phone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-09 13:08:32

    Классный двигатель. Есть небольшие косяки, но в целом отличная модель. Плюсы: хорошее качество, мощность, простота сборки. Минусы (недоработки): шейка коленвала плохо обработана, может повредить вкладыши; после сборки есть проблемы с землёй, что может убить блок зажигания и датчик

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-21 01:22:07

    good packing buatiful engine

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-06 19:23:09

    very cool engine and built well. the only thing I’ve noticed is the bushings on the driveshaft are a little sloppy. it would be nice if they were bearings rather than bushings. other than that I have no complaints

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-16 16:24:13

    Very well made runs on zippo lighter fuel starts very easy runs a long time well worth the money anyone looking for one i would for sure say get it you wont be sorry

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-21 11:10:31

    I love this machine. Very good quality

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen