Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(97)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(97)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jjhall
    US
    2020-09-26 10:13:36

    This charger will function with just about any usb-c power supply, but I have had best results using power adapters/power banks that support USB-C Power Delivery. It's a great road charger and with the right power source, a great home charger for parallel charging too! Check out my full review on YouTube channel "The RC Cave", below is a summary: Here's what I love about the PD60: ➤ USB-C input, so you can use generic power adapters, power banks, and car chargers. ⚠️ Avoid older/standard

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 05:25:10

    Классный зарядник, компактный. Запоминает последний запущенный режим (выбранную химию и ток), если просто выбрать и не запускать, то не запоминает. Индикатор во время заряда не бегает, просто показывает уровень в %, удобно. Из минусов - ещё бы разъем XT60 на входе, было бы идеально.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-02 05:01:30

    Don’t know why people only think of this as a on-the-go charger. Paired with a 60W PD 3.0 charger I have even parallell charged 3 and 4s batteries on the go as well as at home

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 09:52:50

    Very good quality. Very lightweight . Good thing is that we can connect to car ligher to charge 4s lopo battery. Easy to use . I really impressed with this price. very convenient for traveling By the way Im using my Mac book charger as power input.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 14:42:36

    Small 60w lipo lipoHV Life Nimh charger. Usb-C input , best with the adapter xt60/usb-C . Inside the top holes there is a Big heatsink. Very satisfied. Top product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-18 15:32:14

    nice i buy 2 good price for 60w power charge small size multiple battery charge 2-4s lipo high quality

    Reacties
  • Tim
    DE
    2020-08-03 08:11:03

    Great device...perfect for charging on the field...I use it with QC3 Powerbank. Keep in your mind: No matter which source you use: Due to the limited output power, you can NOT charge 4s with 6A. You can charge: 4s with max of 4A 2s with max of 2A

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-08 10:35:40

    A very good quality product, very handy (much smaller than a smartphone!). Requires a standard high-power (60 Watt + ) USB-C charger (it is not specified, but I guess it should be a USB-C PD charger). The shipment was very, very fast.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 05:28:08

    Good quality. Fast enough for a travel charger

    Reacties
  • amfiber
    NL
    2020-08-07 02:11:02

    you need a very big usb-C adapter to get to 60watt. make yourself a usb-c to XT60 like picture

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$9.63
    • US$189.00
    • US$3.20
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.71
    • US$9.61
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99