Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(459)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(459)
    • 5 Star(424)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-12 12:57:37

    Solid DSMX-receiver. Perfect for my airplane. Easy to connect the different channels. No adjustst haveto be done. Only some channels on my transmitter (Devo10 ) have to be reversed. Binding is no problem with the supplied cable. Thats all

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-07 09:44:02

    Very good receiver for a low prive. Very recommended

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 15:40:32

    Nice receiver for indoor/Parkflyer models. Due to short antenna the placement isn't optimal. Also failsafe isn't programmable. Only CH1 signal is cut down while failsafe. Haven't tested range yet.(most importantly)

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-13 21:40:27

    Perfect fit for Free flight Stylus I am building. Also using a brushless motor e-sky and Speed Control that I brought from you

    Reacties
  • LYPICH
    KH
    2020-02-15 06:33:58

    Ok, not yet test.

    Reacties
  • Esmarra
    PT
    2017-08-02 06:10:35

    De-pined version: So far, this has given only head hakes, the heat shrink sleeve, comes pre heated, so you'll have to cut it to get to the pins, the polarity in the back of the receiver is wrong(only found out after welding it together), bound it in DSM2 ( welcome to fail safe town) works on the bench, go out to field, fly 30m fail safe... go back home bind it via DSMX it works, but when TX signal it's lost holds last value ( aka copter will fly away, or its never going to stop motors) After reading

    Reacties
  • rickdek
    AR
    2018-06-26 10:15:32

    Pedí dos de la versión “with pin” y recibí dos “de-pinned” Esto no es lo que pedí. Ahora tengo que soldar los pines. El termocontraible que envuelve al receptor ya viene colocado por lo qué hay que cortarlo y quitarlo para poder soldar los pines y luego colocar un termocontraible nuevo. Un dolor de cabeza. Todavía no lo probé pero espero funcione en mi Spektrum DX9

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-12-29 08:01:48

    биндится с модулем 4в1 под DSM2 даже лучше чем стандартные приемники и сателлиты от спектрума, после бинда не мигает а горит ровно, связь по PPM так же радует, подойдет для подключения к полетнику https://youtu.be/QmQvM8OGxtA думаю с дальностью проблем не будет

    Reacties
  • Crick60
    AU
    2017-09-07 07:35:24

    I spent a lot time trying to set this rx up with dsmx now I hate dsmx. There was a heap of drift in a few of the channels and it was pretty dirty signal so I fixed a lot in betaflight and the Tx. The pins are backward to the diagram and ppm is dsmx. Long story short banggood cs was spot on as usual and shipped a new one and all was right in the universe.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-29 00:33:55

    биндится с модулем 4в1 под DSM2 даже лучше чем стандартные приемники и сателлиты от спектрума, после бинда не мигает а горит ровно, связь по PPM так же радует, подойдет для подключения к полетнику https://youtu.be/QmQvM8OGxtA думаю с дальностью проблем не будет

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.71
    • US$9.72
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.08
    • US$13.50
    • US$18.65
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.39
    • US$13.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$39.99