Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(213)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(213)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-30 03:53:21

    nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 07:34:32

    Best Flysky AFHDS 2a receiver , upto 1km. much better than the other fli14 by happy model

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-19 18:00:50

    Testet on v-joy. All OK!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-20 04:49:47

    Looks good.

    Reacties
  • Cjris
    CA
    2019-12-02 13:29:39

    it works

    Reacties
  • Leo
    BR
    2018-10-27 20:18:35

    Utilizo esse receptor com o fs-i6, fiz upgrade de software para 14 Canais, o alcance e muito bom, ele e bem compacto (ótimo para micro drones), rssi funciona bem e é bastante fácil de bindar. o único problema que tive com ele foi no botão de bind, ele simplesmente nao funcionou, tive que fazer a ligação direta com uma pinça bem fina, mas assim que entrou em bind mode tudo funcionou bem. tutorial de upgrade no FS-i6 para 14 canais: https://youtu.be/jBDo7vVBM0Y

    Reacties
  • we-beer
    RU
    2018-10-05 07:38:15

    Приемник мелкий, влезет куда угодно. Без проблем забиндился на Flysky FS-i6, выдает RSSI, который можно вывести на OSD, отлично. В комплекте есть термоусадка - мелочь, а приятно.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-03 03:57:35

    I need it to put it on a drone where I have little space. I change the FS-A8S with this one that has RSSI, we'll see how it works. -------------------------------------------------- Mi serve per metterla su un drone in cui ho poco spazio. Cambio la FS-A8S con questa che ha RSSI, vedremo come funziona.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-26 18:53:56

    Very easy to setup. Easiest way to get RSSI from your flysky system to your OSD. This became my only to go reciever for flysky. ange is Good. No unpredicted failsafes. Works perfect on 4s. Smaller then x6b. A must have for a flyskyer. Strongly recommended. Here is a DVR video I've redorded, OSD RSSI in action: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gV6CONcA3E

    Reacties
  • djvais
    CA
    2018-10-05 02:34:53

    This was on sale at the time and I bought two because I already had one in a 5" and I have been super impressed by this flysky treat! No drop outs yet now in a 5" a Leader 120 and going in a 3" monster! Hope the last one is as good as the other two!!!! Get one!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$7.61
    • US$10.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$142.99