Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(330)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(330)
    • 5 Star(314)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • pavt78
    BY
    2019-11-08 11:58:55

    Ишел долго, больше месяца. В комплекте коротенькие провода, прозрачный термокембрик, липучка. С турнигой 9X v2 забиндил.

    Reacties
  • mchaves
    BR
    2018-04-27 20:20:44

    Muito sensível, extremamente pequeno, fácil de bind, flysky PPM. PRÓS: minusculo, muito sensível (cheguei a a 105 m usando um iRX-IR8M), muito bem acabado, acompanha termocontrátil para proteção CONTRAS: antena fixa, podeira ser um pouco maior elevando a sensibilidade, só tem padrão PPM Recomendo muito

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-01 10:30:13

    I am using it with FlySky FS-T6 and Eachine Tiny 32bits F3 Brushed Flight Control Board. There was no problem to pair. Я використовую цей приймач з пультом керування FlySky FS-T6 та контролером Eachine Tiny 32bits F3 . Мені вдалося “спарувати“ їх без жодних порблем.

    Reacties (1)
  • Leo
    BR
    2019-01-22 09:17:44

    Bem pequeno e leve e o alcance e muito bom, recomendo para voo indor. Único problema que tive e que na hora de bindar o rádio nao completo o bind, o receptor para de piscar o led mas o rádio nao confirma o bind. O ppm e bem estável.

    Reacties
  • Shogo
    PL
    2017-06-12 06:30:46

    Smaller and lighter than A8s good quality, perfect for micro indoor drones will changing from A8s to this tiny reciver, few pictures comparing it to A8S U get reciver, cables , heat shrink cover and double side tape, Good quality product

    Reacties
  • Tygrys
    PL
    2017-09-07 03:02:31

    This one is small, weight less 1g. It is AFHDS PPM receiver. It does not have binding button, but if can be bind by the cable connected to the binding pad. Binds with FS-i6X in AFHDS mode with no problem. The only misleading thing is the flashing blue diode in normal connected state. On other receivers flashing diode usually means some abnormal condition, stable connection is signalled by a constant light. To make it more confusing the receiver in binding mode is also flashing fast this diode, succesfull

    Reacties
  • Sam
    US
    2017-05-18 14:44:47

    range is good, I bought a Flysky i10 just for my 80 to 110mm builds because of the ultra micro RX that can be had for them on the Flysky protocol. My wife flies a Spektrum DX18QQ as her main radio and I fly a Graupner MZ24 pro and a MC32 radio I love the Graupner Hott radios but they are not making ultra tiny RX's that are needed for tiny quads. This RX has plenty of range for your little brushed Micro quads and I have tested them to 300 meters with no issues and no dropouts BUT this RX has NO FAILSAFE

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-03 03:26:12

    Had it connected to the Eachine 32bits F3 Brudhed Flight Control Board, checked PPM signal in Betafilght, successfully paired with my Turnigy 9X running Er9x firmware. Only drawbak is that it doesn't have Failsafe, but for a micro quadcopter I guess you don't really need it if you are just flying indoors.

    Reacties
  • mchaves
    BR
    2017-06-16 17:22:26

    Extremamente pequeno, leve (0.5g), 2.4 com 6 canais FlySky, compatível com FS-I6, TH9X GT2B, GT3, GT3B, GT3C, etc.Recomendo MUITO

    Reacties
  • sh0tek
    CZ
    2017-04-21 06:48:53

    I like this tiny RX, just right for my 150mm Cleanflight copter. I was afraid if I can pair it with my TGY i6, but everything gone smoothly. But remember, if you want use it with CC3D+CF/BF - you MUST use port 8 (not 3) for PPM input. I spent 20 minutes trying, and finally uncle google help me with that.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.89
    • US$10.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$2.70
    • US$12.59
    • US$38.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$19.46
    • US$6.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99