Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Schulle
    DE
    2017-10-19 18:39:39

    gut verarbeitete hängematte mit ein super aussehn und einen sehr kleinen packmass

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-15 11:27:36

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-28 11:28:20

    super and fast delivery

    Reacties
  • Gedhed
    GB
    2020-05-30 08:59:44

    Pretty strong hamock and quick dry. have left it handing out for over r a week and still going strong

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 11:18:23

    much smaller than the picture. Material also looks thin..

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-18 06:12:41

    I tested it 17.09.2017. My weight: 85kg, 1.86m tall. Pros: - price-value - camouflage colour - light weight - comes with attached storage bag - mosquito net included, ropes and carabiners included - storage bag for small things on the inner side - big enough for Brazilian style sleepers Cons: - no ripstop material - no mosquito repellent impregnation Can easily hold up with much more expensive products. BUY IT!

    Reacties
  • GraemeB
    TH
    2019-05-30 21:54:55

    I can enjoy Day or Night time outdoor naps and I can stay out at night and watch the stars on my woderful Hammock with Net! Delivery was fast and all is in excellent condition, thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
  • phenix1
    PL
    2017-12-27 07:02:45

    Pierwsze spojrzenie bardzo pozytywne, brak problemów w wykończeniem jak przystało na firmę IPRee. Czekam już na kolejny sprzęt od nich:)

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-05-18 08:33:07

    Good quality, all necessary elements are delivered. Camouflage colour is good as well asd material quality

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-21 08:27:51

    Atende muito bem a necessidade. Ótimo custo benefício

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.85
    • US$26.24
    • US$21.61
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$3.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$1.64
    • US$32.43
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.92
    • US$14.69
    • US$79.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$13.99