Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(131)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(131)
    • 5 Star(118)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-06 19:40:09

    Good product. Good quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 06:00:27

    buena calidad para el precio que vale ,me viene perfecto para guardar las antenas de mi dron

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-18 15:15:36

    A tad smaller than I had anticipated, but that's not important. Looks like you could leave this thing out in nature for quite a while.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-07 04:05:13

    5⭐️ Seller! quick replay and to shipped 👌🏼👍🏼 best service💯

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 11:04:55

    durable and strong, has been holding up for daily use. can't beat the price, it's nice

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 00:06:56

    У меня один вопрос. Зачем я это заказал. Дошло быстро, упаковоно просто ( смысл хорошо упаковывать упаковку? :)). Внутри паролончик и наклейка.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-21 15:21:21

    Muy buen producto, tardo un poco mas de lo esperado en llegar pero todo muy bien, es pequeño pero cumple con lo que ofrece cabalmente...

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-21 00:21:50

    Caja practica, liviana, impermeable muy util para resguardar algun articulo que se desee proteger de la humedad o cualquier daño ambiental

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-12 13:54:38

    inexpensive waterproof box for every day carry. I submerged it for ten minutes and it did not leak. A good size for larger pockets.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-26 07:06:20

    Pratico, funzionale. 12 giorni di consegna con Priority Air Mail. Practical, functional. 12 days delivery with Priority Air Mail.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.01
    • US$4.43
    • US$3.62
    • US$10.90
    • US$15.74
    • US$4.43
    • US$13.21
    • US$9.90
    • US$31.14
    • US$7.77
    • US$4.43
    • US$4.40
    • US$3.19
    • US$27.53
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.27
    • US$17.90
    • US$2.54