Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(4)
  • bad product(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-17 15:55:44

    Bom fiz uns teste porem esta muito frio aqui e ventando bastante ele bateu apenas 240Mah é bem pouco se for ver porém vou esperar um dia ensolarado para mais teste unboxing : https://youtu.be/UXXsNsLiFKU

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-01 16:31:23

    good not compatible with all phone chargers

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    muito bom

    2018-12-27 14:35:55

    carrega super rápido

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    delivery time is very very very long

    2018-12-25 18:32:15

    The quality of the product is good; but the delivery time is very very very long; there is no update tracking code until the 15th day

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sunpower Charger

    2018-11-29 10:30:36

    I dont know what to say now mabe after a week of using this sunpower charger i ll say to u the quality of the product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    portable solar panel

    2018-09-26 10:12:15

    verry good, works great in outdoor camping.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excelente

    2018-09-23 11:09:18

    en mi redni note 5 le cuesta mucho la carga me imagino por la batería que cuenta este teléfono, en terminales de 2500 mAh la verdad responde muy bien en 40 minutos carga de 0 a 60 porciento , también depende de la hora en que cargues el teléfono, al medio día la carga es mas rápida , incluso en el redmi llego a carga de 40 a 50 % de batería en 15 minutos, dudaba mucho del producto pero la verdad me gusto mucho,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very satisfied of my purchase

    2018-09-13 19:38:03

    i received it today in a very good condition, it is well made with a good material i think it deserves its price, now i need to try it in a sunny day to make sure that it works as it was described.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen