Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(318)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(318)
    • 5 Star(288)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-12-28 07:51:47

    The woven bracelet is ideal to keep on your wrist on camping and hiking trips and were the Compass is handy as well the whistle is a good idea in case of accidents. The small general purpose blade is good for sharpening sticks for hunting and many other uses so all in all a useful item the Camper or Hiker

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-28 06:28:12

    Very usefull gadget. I always liked to have a little knife with me and a whistle for my dogs, now I can wear them comfortably without having to search all my pockets evey time I need them.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-10 05:39:42

    product as described and very handy ... i recd the product in exactly 30 days its actually before the dead line..

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-05 06:51:17

    Bracelet is knitted well and looks good. Lock is firm and knife sharp but very tiny. Compass is bad -shows within 45° when turning around

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-05 15:16:19

    comprem sem medo! realmente cumpri o que promete! A lâmina é muito afiada, a corda é de boa qualidade!

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-13 08:15:17

    Makes for a great little gift.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-14 11:40:45

    awesome tool for outdoors. fits perfectand can be very useful with its knifecompassrope and can opener. nice price from banggoodmany thanks

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-15 01:30:30

    المنتج جيدا والسكينه حاده جدا ممتازه

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-06 12:57:59

    Perfeito e veio com perdeneira

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-21 23:23:23

    Hello thunk you for send nice Bracelet de Survie

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.59
    • US$42.93
    • US$20.07
    • US$8.95
    • US$53.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.44
    • US$25.39
    • US$17.58
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.56
    • US$30.89
    • US$40.37
    • US$12.59
    • US$16.99