Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(108)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(108)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-31 18:41:23

    Recibí el producto en buenas condiciones, material de buena calidad, acero de alta calidad grado alimenticio, pintura (escogí el color negro en mi caso) de buena calidad y excelente pulido, el ÚNICO DETALLE es que en realidad es un poco más alto que lo que lo muestra la imagen en la publicidad, como lo pueden ver en las fotos que les muestro aquí, en la descripción del producto dice que mide 27.5 cm cuando en realidad mide 28.7 cm.

    Reacties (1)
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    2020-02-29 10:58:47

    Excellent product. Perfectly as described. I've been looking for a long time for a bottle with as little plastic as possible in contact with its container. I use it every day, and this bottle is very strong. The matt green color does not keep fingerprints. The double-walled vacuum technology keeps its promises. I have another XIAOMI bottle of this type, with this technology and I am really happy with it, but the 0.75L capacity was too small. This one has a 1L capacity and is easier to clean. I recommend,

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-12-16 12:59:26

    1100ml, kampta kullanmak üzere yedek olarak aldım. Haznesi oldukça yeterli. Malzeme kaliteli, tam bir f/p ürünü. Yazan bilgiye göre soğuk 20 saat sıcak 15 saat tutabilme özelliği varmış içindeki sıvıyı. Bana yeter artar bile. Vergi dahil 65tl ye aldım, daha ne olsun.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-15 03:26:18

    Доставка на склад Мист экспресс за 17 дней, упаковано так себе, все целое, сделано качественно, в работе не проверял.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-23 13:59:04

    Los termos me llegaron bien, excepto que uno me llegó sin su bolsa de empaque y otro (el plateado)me llegó un poco raspado porque también venía fuera de su bolsa transparente, fuera de estos detalles los termos son de excelente calidad, los recomiendo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 10:12:44

    Термос хороший, долго держит температуру, но нужно следить за ценой при покупке. Когда брал себе цена была 11.99 дол. а когда он был доставлен, то цена в магазине была 8.66 дол

    Reacties
  • Rafits
    BR
    2019-11-25 15:03:06

    The bottle is very beautiful and has a good finish. Preserved the water temperature well. Unfortunately there came a little dent in the underside that nothing spoils her appearance. The bottle should come packaged better. A garrafa é muito bonita e apresenta um bom acabamento. Preservou bem a temperatura da água. Infelizmente veio um pequeno amassado na parte debaixo que nada estraga a aparência dela. A garrafa deveria vir mais bem embalada.

    Reacties
  • Volya
    UA
    2020-01-22 11:14:12

    Отличный термос. Доставка за 14 дней! Я доволен, советую.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-18 01:27:50

    Wooooow... This bottle is way to cool 2nd one I've ordered.. . Really recommend the seller...

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-16 00:17:46

    Harika kalite. Vergi yok. İndirime girerse yine alacağım ;) / ENG: The price of the product will again buy it again if you are cheaper.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.61
    • US$5.05
    • US$22.91
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.19
    • US$13.16
    • US$4.40
    • US$18.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.05
    • US$28.34
    • US$34.35
    • US$41.99
    • US$18.99