Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(95)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 06:36:50

    спасибо продавец!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 08:48:39

    Package arrived in perfect condition. I uploaded one photo to see for yourself.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cuenta Km. Inbike

    2017-11-26 06:30:21

    Un gran cuenta km. de bicicleta, muy completo. Parece casi un ordenador, lleva de todo. De noche se ve perfecto gracias a su pantalla retro-iluminada.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Wired Bike Computer Waterproof Backlight Digital Speedometer

    2018-08-25 15:11:14

    INBIKE 528 Wired Bike Computer Waterproof Backlight Digital Speedometer Cycle Velo Computer Odometer is a great product. Right size, all needed operation, accuracy and backlight for night riding. I already fitted it on my DIY e-bike and all i surely recommend it !!! Value for money !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Licznik rowerowy

    2017-09-13 08:52:05

    Paczka dobrze zabezpieczona i w miarę szybko dotarła. Licznik działa jak należy wykonanie ok. polecam :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-15 05:46:15

    The INBIKE 528 Wired Bike Computer Waterproof Backlight Digital Speedometer Cycle Velo Computer Odometer - Blue is a very good product. I have received this product on time and it was very well packed. Thank you to banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good!

    2017-10-11 20:56:09

    works very good, and looks great on the bike

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    43 günde teslim aldım

    2017-10-11 04:20:08

    ürün çok güzel.gerekli olan hertürlü bilgi mevcut.diğerlerinden en iyi özelliği bence ekranda sürekli dış sıcaklığı gösteriyor olması.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The best!

    2018-02-07 13:19:25

    Perfect price! A lot of functions! All working well, good wheel size setup and very good accuracy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    inbike

    2018-11-22 11:41:42

    Great product for value. Nice backlight and really functional. Works well in the Rain.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen