Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    love it

    2017-06-14 05:30:27

    I have purchased these rings about a month ago. I like black items and I like wearing black clothes so I wear them often now. They are what I'm exactly looking for. Great for those who wish to give them as a gift. The two rings I both love and I'm totally happy with my purchase!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice ring

    2017-06-14 05:02:26

    Nice ring, pretty gift for my sister, she love this gun black ring style and the purple zircon is beautiful! I will buy another blue one for myself. Good job!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cool and awesome

    2017-06-14 04:59:39

    Very fast shipping. I bought the black ones for myself and I found that they also look good with a boy, so I bought another larger black rings for my boyfriend. My boyfriend's rings are on the way. I can't help imaging that we wear the same rings. Very pleasing and awesome little items.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The best gift

    2017-06-14 04:42:44

    The zircon is very bright and shiny well, looks very texture. Want to buy more to my friends.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ring

    2018-02-10 08:57:08

    v nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ring from Au warehouse

    2018-07-23 03:35:23

    Price of this ring is very good compared to the same ring from China warehouse. Unfortunately the colour and quality is not as good as it as appears on the web site.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality in best price

    2017-08-25 03:38:53

    Fast shipping, receive the item faster than I expected. The little item is perfect which make me excited. I took a photo to share to my best friend. She also think it is nice. And I want to buy another one for her.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Anel

    2017-12-18 20:59:58

    Minha namorada acho muito bonito, mesmo ter demorado por conta dos correios, mas ela gostou bastante da cor

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    five stars

    2017-08-25 03:29:04

    The black one is very cool. It is just as my expectation. Real picture and real description.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    .

    2018-02-28 16:01:34

    .

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen