Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(171)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(171)
    • 5 Star(150)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dusikel
    RU
    2020-02-05 13:18:16

    адаптер работает хорошо, главное переключать кнопку и шнур в нужный режим. световой индикатор показывает какой режим. подключается без проблем. рекомендую товар и продавца.

    Reacties
  • SafeerV
    IN
    2019-12-05 09:58:27

    works as expected. auto search and pairing takes a while, but that might be expected from a Bluetooth device. Sound quality is great. overall satisfied with the product

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-22 09:54:46

    Il prodotto è stato consegnato nei tempi previsti l'imballo era un semplice sacchetto. La scatola è arrivata intatta. Ho provato subito la chiavetta bluetooth in trasmissione e funzionava benissimo così come in ricezione.

    Reacties
  • ZexXx
    RS
    2019-11-06 10:06:28

    03.10.2019 - 06.11.2019. It works perfectly, I am satisfied and thankful !!! Best regards ! ; ) 👍 Radi perfektno, zadovoljan sam i zahvalan !!! Veliki pozdrav ! ; ) 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-14 12:14:31

    Super prático e funcional adorei esse item e chegou bem embalado e perfeito obrigado Banggood..

    Reacties
  • VKBK
    IN
    2019-12-14 06:43:29

    VERY VERY SUPER DEVICE FOR HOME THEATER. I USED FOR LED TO SOUND BAR. WONDERFUL.THANKS FOR BANGOOD.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-07 10:50:17

    Build quality is good. Works in both ways - transmit and receive. Connects without trouble. Transmition is a bit slow. Not usable for watching movies, or other task which require sound sync.

    Reacties
  • JLG
    ES
    2019-11-06 14:31:45

    A self-powered Bluetooth transmitter and receiver when connected directly to the USB of the device for both sending and receiving, which allows thanks to this that works when the device is turned on. I like it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-11 04:17:35

    The best and cheap transmitter! If you planing to use for TV , then ok, but for music i recommended buy more quality. And ofcourse more quality cost little more.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 03:51:04

    It works ok. Usefull little device.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.57
    • US$7.70
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$11.41
    • US$11.65
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$23.97
    • US$9.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$28.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.79