Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(102)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(102)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-28 17:18:32

    veio todo conforme esperado , muito rápido e bem embalado . já esta instalado no carro de minha esposa ficou tudo muito bem e a funcionar. recomendo

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-05 17:26:41

    Ürün gümrüğe takıldı site halletti herşeyi benim bişey yapmama gerek kalmadı ancak gümrük işlemlerinden dolayı 40 günde anca geldi ürünüm

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 06:08:09

    teslim aldım güzel bir şey e benziyor henüz kurmadım

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 14:50:43

    this product is so amazing a 10.1 inch screen is there a good graphic play really loud I recommend this to everyone it will be really happy with what the product and it's a great price

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-29 06:38:58

    شكرا

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 16:30:56

    excelente aparelho pelo seu valor ótima funcionalidade deixa a desejar em suportes para fixação mas no demais muito bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-21 09:38:14

    IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A MOUNT READ THIS The radio is great and all, but I needed a way to mount it. I've modeled a 3D mounting bracket so it becomes a bit more universal. If you want the mount send me an email and I'll send you the files free of charge for 3d printing, the file for you to edit the part and the file for you to slice as you wish. Email me at fabioxer12@gmail.com If the seller is reading this: Email me and I'll also send you the files free of charge and copyright, I just want to help

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 17:59:16

    ممتازه وعمليه جدا النظام اندرويد سلس وسريع فقط تأكد انها ليست كبيرة على سيارتك اجمالا مناسبه للتويوتا بدون نقاش الشحن استغرق ١٠ ايام ومع خدمة الدفع عند الاستلام ✌

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen