Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(79)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(79)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 23/02/2021

    Everything is fine, the flashlight arrived before the scheduled delivery. Goods as described. The power is impressive !!! Incredible power of light. The box contained everything as described: flashlight, cover, charger, manual, warranty and in my case I got a second Nitecore R25 flashlight for free. Thank you for professional service and fast delivery. I recommend it to the seller and I greet all fans of strong light :)

    Reacties
  • 12/12/2020

    molto bella , arrivata integra , di fattura molto elevata . sono ansioso di provarla

    Reacties
  • 16/11/2017

    Imalent is the first flashlight manufacturer to fully harness the power of the Cree XHP70.2 LED. The stock I received from Banggood is brand-new and the OEM US charger works well. I had a couple of prototypes to compare against and this is definitely the refined best final version. I highly recommend this Imalent DX80 flashlight for the value and quality you get for the money. A big thank you to Imalent and Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 31/12/2018

    Arrived in just four days despite the Christmas season. The flashlight itself is simply AMAZING! Very high quality construction. Beautiful finish and high quality feel. And the light... low setting is fairy dim at 120lm, next is 500lm which is ok, next 1500lm is already bright, next is 5000lm which is blinding, high at 13000lm is ridiculous and TURBO at 32000 is simply INSANE! Don't look into the business end if you don't want to go blind! The flashlight gets very hot and power gets slowly reduced to keep the temp down. I love it! Should've gotten more than one! The only down side is that I got a US version plug while I'm in Europe. The power supply works from 100V to 240V so all I need is a simple adapter but still, should have gotten an EU plug.

    Reacties
  • 22/04/2018

    Очень солидный аппарат! Во всех отношениях. Ну, может быть, несколько крупноват (для моей руки), По крайней мере, при заказе, глядя на фотографии, ожидал, что фонарь будет чуть поменьше. Хотя, с другой стороны, мощность в 32 тысячи люмен в карман действительно тяжело спрятать.

    Reacties
  • 06/11/2017

    If you looking for a seriously flooder this is your answer. With 32000 lumens when switching on and a true throwing distance of just over 725 meters ANSI is really brilliant for this flashlight. Well done Imalent for this great product.

    Reacties
  • 12/11/2017

    For the discount price this flashlight beats everything that’s currently in the high power flashlight commercial market price/value and performance. The 32‘000 lm have been confirmed by several testers and its just blinding bright. The flashlight has its weight but with 8x18650 batterys it’s obviously. And running 5500lm for over 2 hours without any stepdown is amazing! Some things that could be improved: - deeper SMO instead pf OP Reflectors for more throw - 2 buttons instead of 1 with f.e. triple clicks for battery level display (you will get Turbo mode several times) - better lockout system - knurling on the body for better grip Overall a great and amazing product checkout the video reviews on youtube :)

    Reacties
  • 27/01/2018

    La torcia è molto potente funziona bene ben fatta solo il display a volte lampeggia senza motivo e l’anello di ferro per il laccetto non è il massimo per i miei gusti ma comunque per un appassionato di torce esigente questa è una torcia da comprare magari approfittando di uno sconto perché altrimenti costa troppo.

    Reacties
  • 17/04/2019

    Tuyệt vời.

    Reacties
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    07/12/2017

    My brightest flashlight on the market. very bright and included batteries with a charger. The DX80 have a lcd to display the output power.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$669.95
    • US$399.00
    • US$109.95
    • US$183.00
    • US$74.99
    • US$50.00
    • US$159.00
    • US$171.99
    • US$114.95
    • US$7.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.35
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$46.88
    • US$14.56
    • US$130.99