Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Top positieve recensie voor %s op Banggood, Koop de beste %s met de laagste prijs bij Banggood. Bekijk de meest nuttige positieve recensie voor %s voordat u koopt., RC speelgoed, leuke sporten, mode, populaire elektronica
Airwingsjonas 2017-10-13 01:22:09
I am pleased with the unit, the only problem is the charging adaptor failed after only 5 or 10 minutes of charging. I hope Imalent is aware of this problem because I search the net and some owners are also reporting the same problem. I hope Banggood send me an updated adaptor and not the same adaptor because this will also failed because this adaptor cannot handle the large battery of this flashlight.
Reacties (4)
  • Banggood Dear customer, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for the product could not satisfy you. If you have any after-sale problem, please contact our customer service via this link: We will help you figure it out and issue a proper solution for you.Best regards.  

    2020-10-27 08:18:44
  • Airwingsjonas Hi I already emailed your customer service via the link that you provided a couple of times but it seems they are ignoring the issue.

    Beantwoorden 2017-10-19 23:59:29
  • banggood @Airwingsjonas We are sorry for the inconvenience.For the problem we had sent you an email,but we did not received your reply.Please check you email then we could help you solve the problem as soon as possible.
    Thank you for your patient and understanding.

    Beantwoorden 2017-10-20 21:16:07
  • banggood @mountainmanmike We are sorry for the inconvenience,for the lack of battery tube,can you please contact our customer service:,tell us the order number and send a picture of what you received.Then we could resend you the battery tube.
    Thank you for your understanding and patient.

    Beantwoorden 2017-10-20 21:19:58

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen