Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(106)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(106)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • AlexEli
    IT
    2020-09-26 05:17:46

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti.. L ho dovuta sostituire al mio nazgul5 perché è arrivata danneggiata.. Ma bangood senza dire nulla me l ha rimandata non facendomi pagare nulla..Top!! Devi dire che è perfetta ed ha un sacco di funzioni su beta flight.. Consiglio..

    Reacties
  • Aisak3
    ES
    2019-11-06 02:56:16

    Good quality stack, for the price, is the perfect chase for beginners, really easy to wiring, and very clean build.

    Reacties (3)
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-09-08 07:54:38

    F4 FC stack with 45A ESC's . little expensive but very good quality. current the stack from the Nazgul5V2 HD XL5

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-25 07:13:01

    Ürün gayet güzel. İhtiyaç duyabileceğiniz hemen her şey kutuda fazlasıyla var. Dahili OSD benim için önemliydi. Ben beğendim.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-17 04:30:36

    Хороший качественный стек. Работает отлично. Собирал первый раз, проблем не возникло. Доставка три недели. В общем рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-03 16:13:29

    Ótimo custo x benéfico com boa qualidade

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-01 18:01:55

    love it

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-08 05:42:27

    Super!!!

    Reacties
  • JuanHA
    ES
    2020-02-25 03:40:13

    Good fly tower at a good price. Not used yet, it's for a new project.

    Reacties
  • eric69
    FR
    2020-02-11 06:40:17

    bien reçu controleur de vol iflight succeX ef4, conforme, en attente d'installation.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$3.44
    • US$28.84
    • US$55.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$64.88
    • US$62.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$8.43
    • US$51.90
    • US$4.11
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$8.95
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.20