Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • fulupo
    IT
    2019-02-24 08:42:12

    A quick, cheap and simple way to put together a basic wave generator. The distortion can be adjusted to a reasonable level

    Reacties
  • beamrx5
    QA
    2018-11-25 16:09:00

    nice and cheap. nothing wrong. just need casing. good also for soldering practice. schematic included

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-06 09:37:24

    This is my first success on these kits I have tried 2 other kinds and failed but this one worked yeppy!!

    Reacties
  • Beaker
    US
    2020-04-03 19:17:41

    For what it is, it works fine. You get what you expect. The case is a bit difficult to get together due to the board not quite fitting once the components are on. Nothing you can't fix with a few washers.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-06 19:24:35

    OK

    Reacties
  • jens
    ZA
    2020-02-17 16:35:20

    easy to assemble. little output current

    Reacties
  • Gunni
    AT
    2020-01-28 04:41:33

    fast, good quality

    Reacties
  • piquet7
    ES
    2018-10-26 06:29:15

    I expect the signal generator will work correctly, as usual with all Banggood products, but Instrucctions are printed only in Chinese. At least they should be at least in English. I had to rely on the ICL 8038 data sheed from Internet to "discover" the function of potentiometers and signals on output pins.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-26 10:08:43

    It is a very good generator with very low distortion if used for one frequency, when you need it variable and also a low distortion... then check the datasheet and modify a few parts

    Reacties
  • Vadim
    RU
    2018-01-10 15:45:15

    Очень понравился набор. Компактный и функциональный, как раз то, что мне было нужно!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.98
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.12
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$123.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$59.99