Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 10:55:42

    Great little keyboard & Mouse pad for my R-Pi 4. Using B.T. (rather tahn a 2.4 gHz with a dongle) frees up a USB port that can be used for other things. Paired easily works perfect. I particularly like the layout of the keyboard with the "mouse buttons" located on the right and left. This makes it easier to use than other keypads of this type I have purchased!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 17:37:11

    tres petit et pas de recepteur usb a l interieur, je testerai plus tard avec usb 3.0

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 04:44:04

    Very nice keyboard, small but convenient. The touchpad is not extremely responsive, but it suffices if one wants to control the TV or some other device that does not involve a lot of typing. The price is very low. On the cover it says that a USB bluetooth receiver is inside, this is also stated on the device itself. However, in my case there was no small USB stick inside, but that didn't matter, since I was using it for my TV which has bluetooth. All in all, for the price it's a real bargain!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 16:49:32

    warning dont shop from Banggood!!! i placed an order with banggood and received a message that the order was canceled by their system. So i placed a new order and they took my money for both orders and refused to refund me for the order which they canceled.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-26 04:10:15

    clavier sans fil avec bluetooth super

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-03 10:07:14

    buona qualità, le prime prove sono molto positive. tocco sensibile e nel complesso funzionale. OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-24 11:07:11

    de mouse pointer is nog always accurate. but everything else is perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-06 10:56:50

    I connect a this white keyboard to a Raspi 3 via Bluetooth. Only the "win" button does not work properly. Other IPazzport wireless keyboard in black to the Raspi 2

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten