Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.63 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 12:52:32

    I m absolutely new to sewing, had issues setting up the bobbins. sometimes it does not start sewing when it is as the wrong position, i had to turn by hand and try again. overall okay i would say.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-04 03:39:34

    I received the Mini Sewing Machine today. Very satisfied. Works very good. Price also very good. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small, handy, awesome

    2018-06-24 18:37:22

    Bought this mini sewing machine, because I don't have a lot of space. And I do not regret it. It is powerful, easily makes its way through jeans-like material and leather and it is relatively quiet. Plus, the additional set of scissors, spools, needles etc is a nice bonus. It requires 4xAA batteries to work wireless. Also - foot pedal makes your life way easier.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    NICE

    2018-05-03 09:36:39

    thanks for your service, it is very nice. i love it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    en apariencia tiene buena presencia

    2018-04-14 02:17:45

    ahora habra que probarla

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Happy with order

    2017-09-16 13:44:17

    expected delivery time, did not have to wait very long. Box was well packaged. can wait to start using it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice

    2017-07-23 11:21:32

    easy and good for my daughter

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    отличный товар

    2017-05-02 23:16:55

    В данной фирме я с декабря 2016 года. Постоянно приходят сообщения о скидках. Я давно мечтал приобрести швейную машинку. Только маленькую. И вот месяц назад я увидел такое сообщение. Сразу выписал. Это было 11 апреля. 2 мая мне принесли её домой. Сразу испытал. Работает отлично.Очень

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten