Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(69)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(69)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Raxenog
    RU
    2018-02-26 22:24:25

    Доставка 18 дней. Очень мощные моторы. Удобное приложение с русским языком. Камера хорошего качества. Но! издаёт громкий писк при подключении аккумулятора.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-29 20:47:44

    i have been test fly drone..so far good drone.but i have same problem for conection transmiter always fail bluetooth.maybe same app still bugs and need to fix.but overall this is good drone.recomeded to have.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-04-15 09:23:07

    I received my drone fine, I downloaded the app and worked just fine, but last week I updated ver. 1.4.8 and now it doesn't open I tried with 3 phones and nothing. It is such a nice drone but I don't know what is going on with Hubsan. Thast why I rated the quality only with 3 stars, and you can't fly it with only the remote it is connected to the phone directly.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-20 05:06:51

    สินค้าส่งตรงเวลา แบะสภาพบรรจุภัณฑ์ดีไม่ชำรุด

    Reacties
  • lestat
    BG
    2018-03-10 11:15:26

    The drone is super. The video and picture quality is very good!

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-07 01:42:16

    + : Easy to fly the camera is clear and has many features like: follow me orbiting way point mode. Very nice. - : the battery backup is not yet available free.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-30 10:31:40

    HE COMPRADO MAS DE UN HUBSAN H502S Y H502E, TODOS ME HAN GUSTANDO BASTANTE,PERO ESTE ES AUN MEJOR ACERCANDOSE MAS A SUS HERMANOS H501S, SIGO HECHANDO DE MENOS UNOS MOTORES BRUSHLESS QUE HARIAN A ESTE DRON INMEJORABLE, LA SEÑAL WIFFI DEJA UN POCO QUE DESEAR.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-19 15:01:30

    this is the perfect budget gps drone ever. everything works as advertised.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-05-29 06:43:17

    dron bagus dan sesuai pesanan dan support cod #makassar

    Reacties (2)
  • 2018-09-17 19:27:30

    esse drone é muito bom

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$144.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$135.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$79.99