Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(199)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(199)
    • 5 Star(195)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-08 14:38:52

    muito massa...

    Reacties
  • polysta
    GR
    2019-11-21 05:26:32

    Its perfect!

    Reacties
  • Lotor
    SK
    2019-11-19 10:52:30

    All perfect

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-03 08:38:13

    Ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 05:52:44

    Best!!

    Reacties
  • bigalbe
    IT
    2018-12-11 03:01:17

    In the description of the article there is a manual in English, while the one in the package is all in Chinese. For me it is incomprehensible (I live in Italy). Please can you give me the link to download the manulas (PDF) in English? In addition the app (Huawei wear), on Google play doesn't exist. I found (Huawei wear and Huawei healt). Which of these should I use? Best regards.

    Reacties (3)
  • totoh
    ES
    2019-02-09 08:58:59

    tres meses de uso y muy satisfecho con este reloj, batería dura de 5 a 7 días dependiendo del uso me ebcanta su perfil tan estrecho, muy cómodo de llevar, esfera con pantalla amoled que se ve muy bien y nítida con brillo más que suficiente no es necesario llevarlo al máximo con sol se ve de sobra. viene con 5 esferas tras la última actualización otras 5, podrian ir añadiendo alguna más, pero cada uno termina usando aquella q más le gusta. buen registro de sueño y actividades con app muy

    Reacties
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2018-12-29 05:54:39

    Gyönyörű , szép termék , jó anyaghasználat , szép kijelző. tudása árához képest megfelelő , menükben könnyen lehet váltani, egyszerű kapcsolatfelvétel a telefonnal Ajánlhatom mindenkinek!!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-08-04 07:25:26

    produto chegou em perfeitas condições, e muito rápido. ele é muito bom, pequeno comparado a outros, mas se é para ficar 24horas no pulso o tamanho é perfeito.

    Reacties
  • Tigzz
    PT
    2019-06-09 03:32:01

    Muito boa qualidade, da para ver bem ao sol a única coisa que podia ser melhorada e a bateria sem GPS ligado apenas conectado ao telemóvel só dura dois dias.

    Reacties (4)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$47.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$48.49
    • US$37.99
    • US$33.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$46.19