Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(211)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(211)
    • 5 Star(205)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-04 07:49:52

    Po pierwszym uruchomieniu można popaść w konsternację - "krzaki" w menu mrożą krew w żyłach nawet największym gadżeciarzom, ale szczęśliwie to przejściowe. Ważna jest kolejność: najpierw instalujemy apkę Huawei Health, później parujemy urządzenie z telefonem i instalujemy wszystkie dostępne aktualizacje. Lepiej zrobić wszystko w takiej kolejności, choćby dlatego, że aktualizacje są różne dla różnych lokalizacji na Świecie. Smartband powinien najpierw złapać właściwą

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-14 02:20:03

    Great band from Huawei..! Before Honor band i had Mi band 3.. The Honor band is better from mi band due to his measures and its app. The only disadvantage(no big deal) is its battery ( it lasts max 2 weeks) and the appearance maybe..But it depends..

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-28 05:17:13

    One of the best bands of 2019 remains the best choice for 2020 and at an excellent price !!!!! Ένα από τα καλύτερα band του 2019 παραμένει η καλύτερη επιλογή και για το 2020 και σε εξαιρετική τιμή!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 03:48:04

    Very satisfied with the product. Seems very elegant and feels premium. Does what it should appropriately: measures heart beat rate, blood saturation, steps.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 03:46:48

    Very satisfied with the product. Seems very elegant and feels premium. Does what it should appropriately: measures heart beat rate, blood saturation, steps.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 03:44:36

    Very satisfied with the product. Seems very elegant and feels premium. Does what it should appropriately: measures heart beat rate, blood saturation, steps.

    Reacties
  • kosperd
    GR
    2019-11-22 07:14:38

    Very well. I did 2 upgrades. The function for monitoring the music and measuring the oxygen in the blood has been started. She immediately recognized the Greek language of the phone

    Reacties
  • PheebeX
    FR
    2019-11-10 12:02:26

    Excellent bracelet vraiment pas cher. Il a tout ce qu'il faut pour un bon suivi des activités. L'écran est de très bonne qualité et le tactile très réactif.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-08 04:17:30

    Earlier i buy Miband 4 , but after using some time i fiund more bad things like run vibro indications when battery 16%, and only via this way i buy Huawei Honor band 5. Because Xiaomi is really unreal use . Also Hinor have more good display what easy cn watch in summer. About Oxymeter - no idea the real or approximate value, but its ok for me . Also thanks for 30USD price to banggood!

    Reacties
  • 27satz
    IN
    2019-11-30 14:57:13

    This is exactly the strongest competitor to Mi Band 4. Pros: 1. 0.95 inch AMOLED screen 2. Lasts long upto 10-12 days of battery 3. Several watch faces to change 4. Waterproof, no worry even when you swim for non-stop 20 minutes. Infact it tracks the movement with the swimming mode. 5. 24 hr heart rate monitoring 6. The strap is better than Mi Band 5 Con: 1. App interface and experience need enhancement Overall it's a good buy if priced less than Mi Band 5.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$8.80
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$149.00