Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-22 13:36:30

    Ma commande est soit disant livré mais rien personne ne sais où est mon colis ni la poste ni le site

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mi opinion

    2018-12-29 08:02:52

    Faltan algunas piezas

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-23 14:54:05

    Hope all parts are there looking forward to works on these

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-17 00:47:27

    it has arrived and I love it. so excited to build this kit, even tho it appears to be more challenging than the others I've built. I love a challenge. thank you banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-07 17:06:44

    Arrived in great shape, can't wait to get started on this build!! Thank you so much! Arrived sooner than expected!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Shipping problem

    2018-11-01 04:41:14

    Hello, # 56357588 Shipping problem Yes it is the right shipping address. I usually don’t have any problem with Could you reship the package please ... Thank you (It is a surprise gift for my daughter -) Merci Marc f DURET 33 607950688 (France)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ALUCINANTE

    2018-07-23 18:31:07

    Mi abuela esta encantada con los detalles y el esfuerzo que se noto con el que realizaron este proyecto, espera seguir comprando mas de este estilo. Mil gracias.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    All great but I got a broken piece

    2018-06-15 09:58:00

    So far the construction is going well but on of the pieces are broken

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten