Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-17 10:57:39

    Was double boxed so all was in good shape. The inside bottom edge had a slight scrunch on the very corner. I did the hot water trick on it & it regained its shape, but you do get the crocodile effect on on the foam. I may try a bit of silver spray paint. See if it is noticeable once assembled. Not powered it on yet, but all looks good so far. Just a pity you don't get a spare prop as I feel one mishap in landing will break a blade and a 4 blade that size may be hard to source? Should be a very

    Reacties
  • Binco94
    IT
    2020-01-08 07:45:16

    nice model, very detailed. I've bought the kit version, decals already applied, gear as well...love the aiming cross used to lift the battery cover, very good epo quality.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-01-13 16:46:35

    El avión es espectacular, viene totalmente acabado con los servos, motor, ESC y pegatinas. Tiene las ruedas delanteras escamoteables y una hélice que parece un ventilador. estoy como loco por probarlo. Totalmente recomendable! y ha tardado 15 días a España...

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-20 03:53:45

    By the approximately 1/10 scale. Even a scar of a small rivet is a reproduced precise model. The movement of a dragging leg is also smooth. An enthusiast heart is tickled.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-22 20:46:36

    Bien protégé (double emballage) facile à assembler, bonne qualité pour le prix 👌

    Reacties
  • fpve
    ES
    2020-01-17 08:29:19

    El paquete llegó en perfectas condiciones... El avion tiene una pinta impresionante.

    Reacties
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-08-14 20:38:05

    great plane i have put a reflex gyro into it but have not flown yet

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 16:21:55

    very. I’ve plane. not impressed that I had to pay import tax before the curriers would give me my plane but it’s good plane

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 19:51:31

    A very nice P 51 model. It came very fast from the USA warehouse nicely boxed with all the individual pieces wrapped in plastic. I am still new to the RC hobby and I know my limitations so I’m flying a powered glider to perfect my flying skills before I fly the beautiful bird. I went with the bold red tail livery. Great deal considering the price. Nice paint and smooth foam. It’s an old school model that still is worth picking up.

    Reacties
  • Philj
    GB
    2020-01-07 11:40:03

    I bought the red kit version so I could fit a 4s motor and 50amp speed controller. the quality of this model is fantastic for the price. I would recommend the metal geared servos if you buy the kit version. Overall I am well impressed so far. and look forward to the build and maiden flight.... Will definately recomend this model to the club flyers. flaps would have been a good addition to the plane but its not a big deal.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$67.85
    • US$234.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$51.90
    • US$142.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$55.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$26.25
    • US$29.20
    • US$229.00
    • US$205.99
    • US$42.21